Spring Retreat

Hi Ladies-

I hope you are getting excited about the retreat. I know I am! The quilt is done so we can give you the fabric requirements. We used Lori Holt’s Recent Sew Cherry Fabric line, with a few extra fabrics thrown in, to make the quilt and will have kits available on a first come basis. The kits are $113.00 and I am including a picture showing some fabrics. 

If you are wondering what Season we are doing- I am also posting a teaser. I think it will be obvious. 

Debbie (former shop employee) will be starting to call everyone to collect your balance. She will be calling from the number (951) 202-0888. 

Some things to remember – your retreat fee includes the mystery pattern,  but you are ALWAYS free to work on whatever project you want. This is your retreat and your time to sew and relax and visit with friends. 

We can’t wait to see everyone! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spring Retreat

  1. Gina Castillo says:

    Hi Raquel,
    I noticed that Marsha, Tina, Esther and Linda all received an email from you. I haven’t received any notification yet. My phone #702-328-1206.
    Gina

    Like

  2. Tom Fletcher says:

    Is there a possibility to be added to the list of attendees for this retreat? Paulette Fletcher

    Like

Leave a Reply

